:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lin, Nikky
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Moder...
  • Emailnikkylin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-1487
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lín, Shu-hui
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Liter...
  • Emailsiokhui@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5522
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ann Heylen
  • Discipline: *Introduction...
  • Emailannheylen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5523
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yin C. Chuang
  • Discipline: *Political Co...
  • Emaillaalaapiano@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-1488
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Hsiu-ping
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Queer...
  • Emailocean2013@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3080
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Contract Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li, Bi-chhin
  • Emaillibichhin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5989
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Fang-mei
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Liter...
  • Emailfmlin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5520
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Long-ting
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Folk ...
  • Emaillonga@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5521
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsu, Hui-ju
  • Discipline: *Phonetics of...
  • Emailhsuhj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-1486
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Yu-jen
  • Discipline: *Taiwan Polit...
  • Emailyjchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3079
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang, Chun-yen
  • Discipline: *Selected Rea...
  • Emailchunyenwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-5519
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Student Adviser
  • Name:
  • Emailfan2566@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3130
  • cron web_use_log